State Awards for Best Teachers Announced, and We are Proud!

September 5, 2021

The government announced State Teachers’ Awards to as many as 41 educators on the eve of Teachers’ Day. The awardees include 14 teachers from the primary section, 13 from secondary section, nine from higher secondary and five from vocational higher secondary section.

The teachers were selected by a committee chaired by General Education Minister V Sivankutty with APM Mohammad Hanish, Principal Secretary (General Education) as convener and Jeevan Babu K, Director of General Education, as member.

This is indeed a proud moment for the college, as one of of our alumni, Mr. Isaac Daniel, HSA, Bishop Hodges HSS, Mavelikara, has been honoured with the State Award for Best Teacher. Congratulations!!

Share this