Jagratha Samithy Constituted!

November 5, 2021

The College has constituted a Jagratha Samithi with a view to serve as a  redressal mechanism for women’s issues. The Samithy consists of eight members who would look into issues faced by girl students and will ensure that they are properly addressed and solutions arrived at.

1. Dr. Mariamma Mathew (Principal)
2. Dr Alie Molly Verghis (Teaching staff)
3. Sri Biju David ( Non teaching staff)
4. Sri Nandu J (GTA president)
5. Sri. Vinod (Health Inspector, Mavelikara)
5. Sri. C Sreejith, CI of Police, Mavelikara
6. Smt. Santhi Ajayan, Ward Member, Mavelikara Municipality
7. Sri. Arun Aby David ( Union Chairman)
Share this